Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 X-Realm Hunter

January 18, 2008, 01:23:26 pm
Read 8605 times

Offline Bairak

• Vendor Trash

X-Realm Hunter
« on: January 18, 2008, 01:23:26 pm »
Hello everyone.This is Bairak,a hunter from Genjuros that wants to join your guild.I have to say sorry to Brother because i promised i would make this application yesterday but something occured.Not much more blah blah so lets get ready to rumbleeeee !!!

Personal information

My name is John,a 26 year old from Greece.I am a mathematician IRL so anyone that has homework please feel free to ask me.I am a quite friendly person,eager to learn and help the guild to every new encounter.I have no problems with my superior officers,my CL or my GL and i am accepting critisism if and when is necessary.

Character information

Race:Orc

Class:Hunter

Alts:a level 70 mage,a level 70 rogue and a paladin level 64

Spec:BM (i am willing to respec if that is needed of course)

Gear:This is my armory page http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Genjuros&n=Bairak although the current equipment shows my pvp gear.I can tell you my PvE gear which consists of the following:Full tier 4 gear,the 3 ebon netherscale parts crafted from leatherworking,neck,cloak,rings all epic,dragonspine trophy and the trinket from BM,legacy (although i am using the PvP axe atm) and the bow from Lady Vashj.All the items are of epic quality,fully socketed and enchanted.

Experience before TBC:With Descent of Dorians which were later renamed to Salvation we had cleared ZG,AQ 20,MC,BWL,AQ 40 and on Naxxramas we had cleared 10 bosses (stoped at the Deathknight wing).