Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the ToT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Recruiting!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Recruiting!
Apply as a Social member
All are welcome to apply
 Restoration Shaman B raid application.

October 30, 2009, 07:15:37 pm
Read 13929 times

Offline Lexmeister

• Former Member

Restoration Shaman B raid application.
« on: October 30, 2009, 07:15:37 pm »
Bonjour Iron Edge,

Personal information

My name is Lex,I am from England in the UK. My main is a Shaman named Lexmeister(Imaginative internet alias is imaginative!) I am currently studying for a Masters degree in Chemistry at University studying pollutants using fricken laser beams. When I'm not studying, I cycle for the local cycling club, tutor school students for their exams and play a bunch of other games(HoN,L4D,DoW2).

Character information

My Shaman Lexmeister is and always has been specced resto. I would currently see my gear as lacking as I have not yet got the triumphs for some of the shinier pieces(which I'm working on). Though, I am reluctant to upgrade to 4xt9 as I love my riptide cd bonus so hard but I'll see how things go when I come to that after chucking in a new trinket.
Gear

Armoury link

http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Dunemaul&n=Lexmeister

Gemming and enchants
I regularly look at my class/spec in elitistjerks.com which helped me gem a little such as my meta gem which is recommended to healers but I take it on board and then gem taking into account the stats which I deem I need in a raid with how I play. I therefore like to have a mix of haste/a bit of Mp5 to keep me ticking over and some spellpower(but not very much).