Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Marksmanship Hunter B-Team Keiichi

February 14, 2010, 04:30:17 pm
Read 6251 times

Offline Keiichi

• Community Member

Marksmanship Hunter B-Team Keiichi
« on: February 14, 2010, 04:30:17 pm »
Hello, and hope you all have a pleasant evening and not going to regret reading my ‘Brick novel’ of an application (Don’t want to ruin any one’s evening ;) )

Basic Information:
Name’s Asger Høgsaa – 22 years old, soon 23. I’m a student at Aalborg University, doing a bachelor in English and Sociology, which basically means the study of others (Great chance for gaming, since it goes under cultures ;) ). As mentioned I reside in Aalborg, which means I’m a Dane. This you can decide is that’s a pro or con ;).  My study will hopefully ensure a future with travel and communication (so hot weather here I come).  In my past time I like to watch movies (mostly Anime/cartoons) because I like to draw. I’m drawn to fantasy worlds so games from Blizzard, like the Diablo, warcraft and Star craft series have been played to the last inch of content. My Favorite game throughout time is got to be Heroes of Might’n’Magic 3. Used loads of hours on that game and my favorite thing to do after a night working (I’m a bartender as profession) / drinking is to hook up my TV with the pc and game it from my bed or the couch. Used days with my real-life friends gaming it and most of you may have encountered a real-life friend of mine in your raids actually – Mr. “Charge” Eëtion/ Fred (maybe for his tanking.. or in some casing his singing).