Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the ToT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Recruiting!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Recruiting!
Apply as a Social member
All are welcome to apply
 [Casual raid] Warrior (DPS) - Bet?n [Accepted]

December 18, 2011, 04:57:56 pm
Read 4926 times

Offline Ommadon

• Guild Member

[Casual raid] Warrior (DPS) - Bet?n [Accepted]
« on: December 18, 2011, 04:57:56 pm »
Character: Bet?n
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/dunemaul/Bet%C3%B4n/simple
Class/Spec: Warrior (Fury)
Raid: Casual Raid

Personal Info:

My name is Bojan, I'm 29 years old, I live in Belgrade (Serbia) and I work as an accountant/manager in a production company.

Spec:

I used to play protection on this char almost exclusively, changed permanently to fury a month ago, and I'm having lots of fun since then!
I really enjoy not having to save fail dpsers asses anymore, being responsible only for my own performance in general, and being able to do raids without having bosses or adds pounding me all the time, or trying to get behind me to avoid my almighty avoidance :/
I'm playing SMF at the moment, ever since I've got ilvl 397 1H axe from Morchok, as I'm doing significantly more DPS now than with dual wielding 2H ilvl 378 weapons. SMF is really fun and with different priority sistem than TG.
Now its BT(on every cd) > Colossus Smash > Slam (on proc) > Raging Blow instead of BT>CS>RB>Slam.
Also since I got 2pc T13 set bonus, HS is more important as it is now much more effective (33% less rage cost for same dmg) and Inner rage CD becomes much more significant and helps by improving my dps a lot when I have enough rage.      

Class: