Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the ToT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Recruiting!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Recruiting!
Apply as a Social member
All are welcome to apply
 [Casual Raid] Shaman (DPS) - Xapc

October 06, 2012, 08:36:24 pm
Read 3036 times

Applicant

[Casual Raid] Shaman (DPS) - Xapc
« on: October 06, 2012, 08:36:24 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

Character: Xapc
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Dunemaul/Xapc/advanced
Class/Spec: Shaman (DPS)
Raid: Casual Raid

Personal Info:

Hello there. My name is Spiros and i am from greece. I'm 24 years old and im a university student. I live alone atm at city volos.

Spec:

I;m playing elemental and i have offspec resto although i dont use it alot. I dont enjoy healing so i kinda suck at it. In cata i started as enchancement but soon i found out that ele was performing better in most of ds fights ( i started playing cata when ds was already out). My courent ilvl is 468.

Class:

In elemental it is arguable if mastery or haste is the better stat but as i've noticed mastery is way better for aoe with chain lightning  , and haste is a bit better for single target. I use the addon elementarist so i can try to make my single rotation perfect wich is not that hard with ele shamans. Im not using unleash elements cause i play with elemental blast.

Alts:

I have a warrior lvl 85, a dk lvl 85 , a druid lvl 85 , a rogue lvl 83 and some low lvls.

Professions:

I have enchanting and leatherworking. enchanting rings and embossment on wrists is a nice intelect boost. No any special recipes though.

Raid Experience:

In tbc i was playing my rogue. I raided in karazhan tk ssc and bt. only one i cleared was karazhan :p I was in small guilds.