Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the ToT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Recruiting!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Recruiting!
Apply as a Social member
All are welcome to apply
 Raider Application - Shaman (DPS) - Plazmox

January 31, 2014, 12:44:06 am
Read 9990 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Shaman (DPS) - Plazmox
« on: January 31, 2014, 12:44:06 am »
Hello, Iron Edge!

Character: Plazmox
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/Plazmox/advanced
Class/Spec: Shaman (DPS)
Member Type: raider

Personal Info:

My name is waleed, I'm an Industrial Engineering student from Saudi Arabia.

Class/Spec:

My main spec is Enhancement and it is my favorite spec in the game since TBC from the day I watched Beavis's movie one shotting people with stormstrike. But, shaman was so boring to level back in the day. My off-spec is resto.

Alts:

My other main is a Protection warrior with 11/14 HC.

Professions:

Engineering and Herbalism. Engineering is both useful and fun. Herbalism for the haste buff, but I just switched to herbalism from skinning.

Raiding Experience:

I've been playing since January of 2008 and started playing a hunter and mostly PvPed back then and switched to raiding with WoTLK and cleared everything upto Sindragosa HC. On cataclysm I used to play a shadow priest and cleared up 3 HCs in Firelands (Didn't play DS). MoP, went back to the game on 5.3 with some old guild mates and my only serious raiding experience is from SoO in my warrior.

Previous Guilds:

I was the raid leader of old school gamerz on my warrior, however, the guild disbanded after losing too many main raiders after new year's.

Availability:

I am available all days except wednesday/sunday/tuesday (Which do not Conflict with Iron-Edge's raid times).

Communication:

My English is Ok.
Yes, I can listen and speak on TS3.