Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the ToT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Recruiting!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Recruiting!
Apply as a Social member
All are welcome to apply
 Raider Application - Demon Hunter (DPS) - Tréy

November 04, 2017, 07:22:10 pm
Read 5128 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Demon Hunter (DPS) - Tréy
« on: November 04, 2017, 07:22:10 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the main raid.

Character: Tréy
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/Tr%C3%A9y/advanced
Class/Spec: Demon Hunter (DPS)
Member Type: raider

Personal Info:

My name is Adam, I’m 28 years old and I’m from Poland. I’m a positive, open-minded guy who likes banter and spending time playing games. I’m also fluent in English both written and spoken.
I’m a game developer as a side job and I’m mostly into online games.
I’ve started my online adventure with Diablo 2 and dota, switching to WoW in Vanilla and playing quite a bit of League of Legends with some other random stuff in the meantime.
Nowadays I spend a lot of my time following League of Legends esports scene as well as WoW PvE race when new content is released.

Class/Spec:

I'm havoc and I really enjoy it. Since I’m a melee dps at heart as that’s the role that I feel most comfortable on.
I've played melee most of my raiding career and thats where I perform the best.

I don't have a lot of experience on my vengeance spec as I only use it occasionaly for random hc or soloing.

My havoc spec is currently at 942 ilvl with all available legendaries - definitely more then ready for whole mythic ToS.

I always follow latest guides/simulations from a lot of external sources like discords, forums or websites.