Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the ToT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Recruiting!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Recruiting!
Apply as a Social member
All are welcome to apply
 Raider Application - Shaman (DPS) - Silverlane

April 09, 2020, 02:52:22 am
Read 3901 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Shaman (DPS) - Silverlane
« on: April 09, 2020, 02:52:22 am »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the main raid.

Character: Silverlane
Armory: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/Kazzak/Silverlane
Class/Spec: Shaman (DPS)
Member Type: Raider

Personal Info:

My Name is Nick, 26 years old and live in the Netherlands. I graduated from my Communication & Multimedia Design Bachelor and looking for a job now (but hard in corona crisis you know :)) Next to that i work as a department manager in a local supermarket to grab some money. My afterhours i like to spend keeping fit by fitness, or snowboarding in the winter and ofcourse play WoW or other games like CoD, LoL or CSGO.

Class/Spec:

I play Elemental mostly. It is my main spec, and has been for years. I've played resto and enhance on and off, but liked elemental the most (since i prefer ranged dps in general). My ilvl fluctuates between 470 en 473 depending on corruptions and stats for aoe or single target.