Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the ToT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Recruiting!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Recruiting!
Apply as a Social member
All are welcome to apply
 Raider Application - Death Knight (DPS) - Downskie

October 02, 2022, 12:11:14 pm
Read 3894 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Death Knight (DPS) - Downskie
« on: October 02, 2022, 12:11:14 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the main raid.

Character: Downskie
Armory: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/Kazzak/Downskie
Class/Spec: Death Knight (DPS)
Member Type: Raider

Personal Info:

Hello! My name is Edvin, I am 26 years of age and currently resides in northern sweden, though I am from the southern parts. I currently work in sales of sports equipment. This being said, sports and gaming along with friends and family is what I usually spend my spare time on.

Class/Spec:

I prefer to play Unholy since it is my favorite spec and has been since wotlk if I am honest. But I will play whichever specs performs best. I currently have 301 item level and equipped 297 with optimized stats for unholy. I have not been playing frost at all this season since I have been playing outlaw rogue in m+.

I go for Mastery-Crit-Haste but I usually sim my character on the regular to see which stats are more important or if I've hit thresholds etc. I watch alot of videos and streams of other unholy gamers to be up to date with how I can optimize my gameplay. Other than that I would say that I have a very good understanding of how my class works and where my priority lies in my rotation.

Alts:

https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/kazzak/Skogslasse
https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/kazzak/Downsky

Professions: