Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the ToT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Recruiting!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Recruiting!
Apply as a Social member
All are welcome to apply
 Raider Application - Paladin (DPS/Healer/Tank) - Sunstrong (XR)

November 14, 2022, 10:46:09 pm
Read 4049 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Paladin (DPS/Healer/Tank) - Sunstrong (XR)
« on: November 14, 2022, 10:46:09 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the main raid.

Character: Sunstrong
Server: Argent Dawn
Armory: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/Argent%20Dawn/Sunstrong
Class/Spec: Paladin (DPS/Healer/Tank)
Member Type: Raider

Personal Info:

Yo, I'm Jesse and I'm 30 years old from the Netherlands.  I have studied computer science in which I hold a masters degree, but over the years I've found myself disliking this path professionally. I love programming, I do not so much love the industry and doing it as a job. Currently I am in the process of learning Japanese (for fun), and I'm contemplating what exactly I want to do for university next summer. I've a few directions I want to take in.

Currently I work from home at my own schedule, which leaves me with an incredible amount of free time, which I primarily spend playing World of Warcraft and working on my own projects, like the new website ZeldaSpeedRuns.com and doing commentary for Ocarina of Time Randomizer races over on the Twitch channel of aforementioned website.

I like to consider myself a pretty chill but private person who likes to keep IRL and the internet separate, so forgive me if I keep this section brief.

Class/Spec:

Not relevant, please see ahead why.

Not relevant, please see ahead why.

Alts:

Level 60 Paladin
Level 60 Warlock
Level 60 Shaman
Level 60 Druid
Level 60 Hunter
Level 60 Warrior
Level 60 Priest
Level 60 Demon Hunter

Professions:

Nope.